And the winners are…

USRA celebration crowd

It was a full house at Union South’s Varsity Hall as University Staff gathered to meet the winners of the University Staff Recognition Awards.

Wayne Guthrie annoucements

Chief Human Resources Officer and Associate Vice Chancellor Wayne Guthrie was introduced by Awards Selection Committee Chair Molly Lenz to present the Awards to the 8 Winners, who were congratulated by friends, family, and co-workers. Please watch for a profile story on the 8 winners in an upcoming April edition of  ‘Inside UW’.

Bonita Sullivan, Molly Lenz and Tonia Pittman