ByLaws Committee

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.



The Bylaws Committee is charged to create and/or change regulations in the Bylaws procedure as they see fit for University Staff Congress and Committees.

Click here to access the Bylaws procedure!


Bruce Goldade –

Neville Paul –

Terry Fritter (Chair)-

Mike Bradley –

Kristine Runge –