Second and Third Shift Issues Committee

The 2nd and 3rd Shift Issues Committee is charged with evaluating issues that are of primary concern to those employees working hours other than those considered to be first shift.

The committee members will serve for one year term.


Devan Arbay –

Tim Akey (Chair) –

Carlos Spinelli –

James Johnson –

Greg Froehlich –