Communications Committee

The Communications Committee is charged with facilitating the dissemination of information to the University Staff. This may include, but not limited to the University Staff governance web page, newsletters, and direct mailings. The committee shall work with Cultural Linguistics Services (CLS) to craft messaging and communications.

The committee members will serve for one year term.


Kirsten Martin –

Holly Johnson –

Yer Lee –

Laura Linde Turnes –

Leslie Serletic –